The CBST Board of Directors is responsible for all aspects of synagogue and community life. ‎Board Members are elected by CBST Members for a three-year term. Executive ‎Officers are elected by the Board each year.

CBST Board of Directors 2018

President, Gregg H. Passin; gpassin@cbst.org
Vice-President, David Shmidt Chapman
Treasurer, Mike Wormke
Secretary, Cindy Rizzo

Executive Officers 
Barbara Dolgin
Sabrina Farber
Eric Rosenbaum

Sherri Dratfield
Steve Fruh
Lee Jason Goldberg
Matthew Gore
Joshua Lehrer
Rosanne Leipzig
Regina Linder
Marc Waldor
Jill Weiss
David Wine
Ivan Zimmerman

The board meets monthly, with upcoming meetings on April 17, May 29, June 26, August 21, and October 30. Members in good standing who wish to attend should contact Yolanda at least one week in advance.