Limmud B'Shabbat

Jennifer Kleinbaum, Limmud Principal
jkleinbaum@cbst.org  212-929-9498, x816
Jennifer Kleinbaum has worked as the Executive Director of Tenafly Nature Center, Audubon Society of Florida... Read more

Miya Rotstein, B'nai Mitzvah Coordinator, Hebrew Specialist, and Teacher (grade 7)
mrotstein@cbst.org
Miya Rotstein was raised in Montreal, Quebec by Israeli parents. She is a graduate of McGill University with a degree in English and Cultural Studies... Read more

Rachel Chang, Limmud Teacher (grades K-1)
rchang@cbst.org
Rachel Chang is a Jewish songleader, prayer leader, and youth educator, and she’s excited to be returning to Limmud this year... Read more

Stephen Figurasmith, Alef-Bet Shabbat Songleader (ages 0-5)
sfigurasmith@cbst.org
Stephen Figurasmith is a preschool music educator, Jewish song leader, social change agent, and parent.... Read more

Leah Singerman, Limmud Teacher (grades 2-4)
Leah Singerman is excited to continue being a part of CBST's Limmud community.... Read more

Yael Werber, Cooperberg-Rittmaster Rabbinical Intern and Teacher (grades 5-6)
ywerber@cbst.org  212-929-9498, x828
Yael Werber is joining CBST in her first year as a CRRI... Read more

Dave Yedid, Cooperberg-Rittmaster Rabbinical Intern and Teen Track Teacher (grades 8-12)
dyedid@cbst.org​  212-929-9498, x829
Dave Yedid (he/him) is thrilled to be teaching Teen Track again in his second year as a CRRI... Read more