Broadway at CBST

DECEMBER 19, 2022 - 6:00 PM, at CBST, 130 WEST 30TH STREET


It’s back! Live from CBST’s magnificent Wine Family Sanctuary, and also streaming online. Seth Rudetsky and his superstar Broadway pals return to CBST for "Broadway at CBST," an evening of music, stories, and humor. This fabulous event benefits Music at CBST. Featuring: 

  • Sierra Boggess Little Mermaid, Phantom
  • Darius de Haas Marvelous Mrs. Maisel, Rent
  • Christine Pedi Forbidden Bway, SiriusXM Host
  • Beth Leavel Drowsy Chaperone, The Prom

In-person, limited tickets begin at $180. Sponsorships begin at $500. Online tickets begin at $36. Get your tickets »
Sponsors as of December 8 will be included in the printed program booklet.

A limited number of $36 in person tickets are available for Aleinu participants and members in their 20s and 30s. Please email for more information on how to secure your tickets at this special price. 

We would like to thank our sponsors:

  • Nancy Alpert and Gwen Marcus
  • Andy Austin and Michael Sonberg
  • Andy Cohen
  • Barbara Dolgin and Hanna Gafni
  • Michael and Dr. David Ezon
  • Sabrina Farber and Ellen Shapiro
  • Carol Feinman
  • Jay Fischer and Michael Lehrman in memory of Alex and Rita Fischer, z"l
  • Barbara Grindell and Sherryl Drasin in memory of Jonathan Grindell, z"l
  • William Hibsher and Richard Orient
  • Jerry Hyman and Mark Cohen
  • Kenneth Karpel and Ira Rosenblum
  • Rabbi Sharon Kleinbaum and Randi Weingarten
  • Dr. Rosanne Leipzig and Ora Chaikin
  • Aari Ludvigsen and Barbara Gaines
  • Laurie Magid and Jeffrey Miller
  • Susan Mamis
  • Noemi Masliah
  • Nancy Meyer and Marc Weiss
  • Gregg Passin and Andrew Schmidt
  • PWA Insurance Agency
  • Bonnie Pollack
  • Peter Rabinowitz
  • Steven Raphael and Christopher Desmone
  • Howard Rebenstock
  • Lin Rosenbluth and Sally Kopstein
  • Marc Waldor and Dr. Nancy Long

CBST’s current door policy regarding vaccination and masking can be found here.

Looking forward to an incredible evening benefiting CBST! See you there.

With gratitude,

Noemi Masliah & Steven Raphael, Co-Chairs